Search

Johto ja tukipalvelut

Johto

Ritva Ulander

Toimitusjohtaja

041 432 3345
ritva.ulander@autismisaatio.fi

Arja Behm-Himanka

Talousjohtaja

050 339 8472
arja.behm-himanka@autismisaatio.fi

Hanna Ekman

Palvelutoiminnan johtaja

050 403 2920
hanna.ekman@autismisaatio.fi

Vesa Korhonen

Kehitysjohtaja

044 316 1786
vesa.korhonen@autismisaatio.fi

Eliisa Kellberg

Myynti- ja markkinointijohtaja

044 774 9655
eliisa.kellberg@autismisaatio.fi

Tukipalvelut

Janne Häikiö

Erityisasiantuntija, työsuojelupäällikkö

041 441 6996
janne.haikio@autismisaatio.fi

Kirsi Karlsson

Taloushallinnon koordinaattori

044 512 1978
kirsi.karlsson@autismisaatio.fi

Liisa Tiainen

Palkanlaskija

044 547 7883
liisa.tiainen@autismisaatio.fi

Mari-Ann Blomros

Talousassistentti

044 765 4304
mari-ann.blomros@autismisaatio.fi

Markus Topi

ICT-asiantuntija

044 729 1850
markus.topi@autismisaatio.fi