Verkkokauppa Search

Johto ja tukipalvelut

Johto

Timo Heiskala

Toimitusjohtaja

040 712 5061
timo.heiskala@autismisaatio.fi

Arja Behm-Himanka

Talousjohtaja

050 339 8472
arja.behm-himanka@autismisaatio.fi

Hanna Ekman

Palvelujohtaja

050 403 2920
hanna.ekman@autismisaatio.fi

Vesa Korhonen

Yhteiskuntasuhdejohtaja

044 316 1786
vesa.korhonen@autismisaatio.fi

Piiku Seppälä

HR- ja viestintäjohtaja

044 366 3724
piiku.seppala@autismisaatio.fi

Marjo Virnes

Kehittämisjohtaja

044 5415681
marjo.virnes@autismisaatio.fi

Tukipalvelut

Janne Häikiö

Erityisasiantuntija, työsuojelupäällikkö

041 441 6996
janne.haikio@autismisaatio.fi

Kirsi Karlsson

Taloushallinnon koordinaattori

044 512 1978
kirsi.karlsson@autismisaatio.fi

Liisa Tiainen

Palkanlaskija

044 547 7883
liisa.tiainen@autismisaatio.fi

Mari-Ann Blomros

Talousassistentti

044 765 4304
mari-ann.blomros@autismisaatio.fi